Call us on : 020 8458 8555Call us on : 020 8458 8555 Login|Register

 Hausman & Holmes

Login|Register Call us on : 020 8458 8555Call us on : 020 8458 8555


REVIEW by 'MAJW' 28/9/2015 Jamie did what he was supposed to. He made sure the sale went through. He was very professional despite a difficult sales process.
REVIEW by 'ASG' 25/9/2015 I recently purchased a three bedroom flat through Hausman and Holmes. I dealt with Jamie. I found him very honest, efficient and knowledgeable of the local housing market. Very professional. He guided me through this purchase and ensured that everything went very smoothly. They keep everyone informed at all times and are very hard working. They are a cut above the rest! I highly recommend them and would definitely use him and his team again! I look forward to dealing with them again.
Nicki -Vendor
REVIEW by 'Nicki' 13/7/2015 I have been working with Hausman and Holmes for a few years now and have always been very pleased with the service offered. They always do their best to find good tenants for my properties . Adam is efficient, thorough and pro active. I would recommend Hausman and Holmes to anyone in the area.
Asif Gul
REVIEW by 'Asif gul' 18/8/2015 I don't know where to begin with Adam Rosenfeld customer service, he is one of a good employee very polite nice and tidy. He dealt with me in a professional manor, help me in each stage of my deal from viewing to contract signing. Please note that I also dealt with Adam Rosenfeld big boss Joseph Dangoor very good man professional, he is lucky to employ someone like Adam Rosenfeld. All landlord and tenants note that hausmanand holmes ltd is the place to give your property to let and tenants to rent out. Ill always give 100% to Hausman & Holmes
REVIEW by 'Reyhaneh' 28/8/2015 I would like to thank the whole team especially Adam Rosenfeld for making the letting of my property so smooth and painless as I had few horrendous experiences with estate agency before having to trust one again was not easy for me but they gained my trust by being trustworthy ,patient ,attentive and helpful. Adam always finds me just the right tenants, he has a very good knowledge of the areas and knows who fits where. I wish you all good luck
REVIEW by 'Tenant' 22 Sep 2015 I would like to share herewith, that I am very pleased and grateful for the assistance, time, efforts and above all excellent customer service that Adam Rosenfeld has provided me with, as a tenant in a Hausman and Holmes property. Adam is an agent who is affable, professional, timely in his responses, thorough and makes another's concern his concern. This is much appreciated. For example, I needed to set up a broadband connection, have particular furniture requirements due to special circumstances and this was all accommodated in communication with the landlord. When I was not able to respond due to work, Adam kindly liaised with my family members to move things forward. With building work delays out of his control, Adam was apologetic, endeavoured to keep me updated with progress as best he could and appreciated my patience and understanding. In a door key emergency situation and some trouble shooting with a blind - Adam was available EVEN outside his normal working hours. I do not expect or demand such a level of service or wish to take it for granted but rather, I am very grateful, and moreover it is testament to Adam's commendable, considerate and dedicated level of service that he has kindly helped out in such circumstances. I am happy in this property, it is ideal for my current situation and I appreciate Adam's help in assisting me to find and secure it. I feel confident that my time here will be carefully and attentively managed. Many thanks to Adam beyond these small words and to all the Team at Hausman and Holmes, for Adam's colleagues are also very helpful when he is away from the office.
Jorunn Amo
I have been a tenant of Hausman & Holmes for 8 years, bought my own place now and hence moving out. Bitter sweet moment for me. They have been fantastic and thought I'd write about my experience and encourage those in NW11 to use them if possible. I've been dealing with Joseph since I started looking for properties to rent 8 years back, and I have to say it's always been a pleasure. The experience of signing the lease was absolutely painless, they took care of it over the phone and emails and I had my keys handed to me on the day I started. Since then, they have been taking care of the property for me and have worked with the landlord to get the maintenance, etc. taken care of. Of course, things do break when living in a property, but are taken care of as quickly as possible. No problem too big, even had my boiler replaced when needed. I'd happily recommend Hausman & Holmes to others if looking for rentals in the area - and I'd be more than happy to use them again if I sell or rent. Good job, guys - keep up the positive 'Can do' attitude
Mr B. Dubiner
I was the purchaser's solicitor in this matter and I found Richard Dangoor to be helpful, informative and obliging during all stages of the conveyancing process.
Bliss Properties

“As a busy Landlord with other business interests it is difficult to find the time to deal with the smaller details but these are sometimes the most important for the Tenant. Neglecting those items gives the tenant a negative impression. With Hausman and Holmes they take care of all that. The tenant thinks he is the most important guy in the world and I can get on with my life.”

Peter Misiewicz
These guys are fantastic and friendly. They are there for help and advice. I really recommend these people top class, excellent service and they also very easy to deal with. All in all 10/10 I really recommend these guys!!!
Grateful Customer
I can not say enough positive things about Adam. I walked in off the street and got excellent service right from the beginning. He came immediately to see the flat, listened carefully and asked appropriate questions to get to know the unique property and closed the deal with patience and understanding. Within 24 hours he had numerous viewings through the door, all of which he conducted with expertise, wisdom and empathy for the prospective tenants needs. He clearly knew his customers well and understood what they wanted from a home. Adam always called me after the viewings and gave me feedback and was genuinely supportive about our process of renting. He gave me great advice and was a real pleasure to deal with. An absolute professional in every sense. Thank you Adam for all your hard work i would recommend anyone to leave their property in your expert hands.
Lee Vainella
I wanted to write to express how impressed and reassured I was throughout my house move by Hausman & Holmes’ exceptionally professional, helpful and friendly approach. My move was a pretty stressful one… I was involved in a long chain and I think it is fair to say that people above us in the chain, some estate agents and certainly our own lawyers were sometimes awkward, obtuse, unhelpful and counter-productive. Thankfully Hausman & Holmes were the precise opposite and, in my view, are the key reason why the entire chain did not collapse. Needless to say, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Hausman & Holmes to anyone buying or selling a house in this area.
WS London Management

“Hausman and Holmes are an agency that we work closely with in connection to our properties in North London. All members of staff are extremely helpful and go above and beyond a level of service compared to many other agents. Adam Rosenfeld has always been contactable and open to helping resolve issues. We have built up a level of trust with the agents, and will continue to do business and maintain a close working relationship. H & H have never let us down when completing a move in, and remain a point of contact even when the deal is complete. The services that Hausman and Holmes offer are highly recommended.”

Mr & Mrs Vince

“Just like to thank Richard and his team for all the help they gave in finding a fantastic new home for us. You made the entire process of buying/locating a new house so much easier. What was great was that everyone in the office was helpful and polite. We will be recommending you to all of our friends.”

Asghar Ranginkaman
Richard you have been great. Thank you.
At first we thought that you do only rentals. We were looking for Investment Property for over a year and could not find anything suitable. You found us the block with five flats within a month in Hendon and the block with nine flats and the retail outlet a month later in Finchley. You were not pushy and gave us the right advise. Rest assured I will be recommending you to all my friends. Rangin
Bhupendra Gandhi
Dear Richard, I would like to take this opportunity, to thank you and your team, for the extreme dedication and true professionalism shown throughout, in ensuring we achieved the most favourable outcome, in relation to the sale of Basing Hill NW11. As you are aware, I have been investing in Properties for 25 years and therefore, I am very careful with whom I trust to conduct business on my behalf. This is compounded by the fact, that I work long hours in the City and therefore do not have the time to spend on matters personally. As a result, it is important that I have an Agent, that represents and upholds the values, that I subscribe too – namely an Agent who looks after the interests of the client above their own, someone who is caring and offers a personal touch, has a strong appreciation of the local market dynamics and can identify/source suitable opportunities. I also like the “can do” attitude within the Firm, coupled with the fact that you have a close family run business, which gives me confidence, that I am in safe hands in choosing your firm above anyone else. I look forward to our continued relationship that has developed over the last 10 years and I wish you and your colleagues every success for the future. Thanks and Regards Bhupendra Gandhi
We are very pleased with the services provided by Hausman & Holmes. The sales agents are very knowledgeable of the local market and the area. They have provided invaluable advice on the interior design and the positioning of our flats to broaden the appeal and maximise the value for us. Importantly, Hausman & Holmes were always helpful, proactive and prepared to go an extra mile for their customers.
Just also wanted to say I met the father of the new tenants of number 10 who seemed very nice. However more importantly I met with Adam who I have to say is an extremely nice chap - professional and speaks really well. He is a credit and great asset to your company and it was a pleasure meeting with him.
Dr CW Fong
It is with delight that I share my experience of a pleasant service provider-customer relationship with Hausman & Holmes, the professional estate agent I have known for 13 years since its inauguration. The letting of my investment property in Golders Green over the years has been expertly looked after by Joseph, who is able to always keep me at ease, with all the complications of property letting well sorted before they ever come to my knowledge. Astutely at the helm of the sales department, Richard has been exceptionally accurate in his assessment of the property market behaviour. I sold my property at a market upturn which he had precisely predicted 18 months before, at a price both the buyer and the seller found favourable. He has conducted the transaction with a highly professionalised routine and yet with a caring personal touch. At Hausman & Holmes I find both the expertise comparable to that of international chains and the personalised attention of a neighbourhood shop, with my questions getting answered almost immediately. I withhold no reservation in recommending Hausman & Holmes to anyone seeking to rent/let or buy/sell a property in North London.
Ali A
REVIEW by 'Ali A' 5/12/2014 In deciding to choose an agent for the sale of my house, a friend of mine, who owns several properties in the area, recommended Hausman & Holmes above the 6 or 7 other established agents in the area, a recommendation for which I am now very grateful. From our initial meeting at the property, Richard Dangoor took charge of the sales process and saw it through to its successful conclusion, having mutually agreed to deal with most aspects of the transaction via emails and phone calls. After a number of viewings, Richard put forward an attractive offer from a cash buyer which I accepted, meaning that the entire process from valuation to completion took a little over 8 weeks, with very little effort or input on my part. That is fast by any standards. In an industry which, frankly, most people don’t believe has the best of reputations, I am pleasantly surprised, and fortunate, to have found one which disproves the stereotype. My thanks to Richard and his team….very happy to recommend. Ali A.
Ms T Fluss
From the Purchaser: As a first time buyer looking for a property, I found it daunting and overwhelming, so stumbling across Hausman and Holmes was a relief. They were very helpful, supportive and approachable. Any concerns or worries I had, I felt able to discuss with them and if required, were sorted out straight away. There was good communication and we were able to reach our goal happily. I feel they are a decent and trustworthy agency, and would definitely go with them if/when I rent/sell my property. I 100% recommend them.M
Jenny Simpson
I have used Hausman & Holmes to find a 2 bedroom property to rent which are on high demand at the moment. I had been looking though other agencies for over 2 months and lost hope I would find somewhere before my tenancy was up. Estate agents would say they would get back to me but never did then would make me feel like I was harassing them just to find out what was going on. I found Adam (from Hausman & Holmes) to be extremely helpful, responding immediately to calls and e-mails. He found me the perfect affordable flat very quickly. I have been renting for years and never yet met a more helpful, efficient estate agent who would keep me updated every step of the way. I would not hesitate to recommend them especially Adam Rosenfeld! Thanks agai
Beatrix & Istvan
REVIEW by 'Beatrix & Istvan' 5/12/2014 We are renting a flat from Hausman & Holmes five years ago.First Joseph was looking after us and lately Fabiola took over and I have to say that both done a brilliant job.No problems cannot be solved during those years and they both really are very kind and professional.If we would buy a property one day I would definatly use the agency as they proved such and excellent costumer service and always tried to make us really happy.Thank you for the great work and wish you all a very happy end of this year! Kind Regards, Beatrix & Istvan
REVIEW by 'Aneta' 8/12/2014 Richard was fantastic to deal with. He was professional and did everything he could to find a buyer in no time at all. He kept us updated on the progress at all times. He is friendly to talk to and a pleasure to do business with. Would highly recommend Richard to anybody who wants to sell or buy a property!
Liran Lev

Our first flat in London was rented through Hausman and Holmes and we can't be more happy. The apartment was tailored specifically to match both our budget and needs and was perfect. Even though the flat was in a mint condition, any maintenance issue was dealt with fast. We always felt that the staff in Hausman and Holmes puts us, the tenants in first place.We will highly recommend buying or letting through this agency. Shalom from the Lev Family

Manesh Patel
REVIEW by 'Manesh Patel' 17/12/2014 Having used Hausman and Holmes for over 6 years now, there is no other Estate agent in Golders green I would consider switching to. Having recently purchased another property to rent, I found Adam Rosenfeld to be very cooperative obtaining the best tenants suitable for the property at the time frame & rent we wished to achieve. Richard & Joseph also have always been exceptionally professional & customer focused and provide Inventories & photographs second to none giving myself as a Landlord a peace of mind knowing my property is in great hands for the 12 month period.
Letting Line
REVEIW by 'Letting Line' 28/12/2014 VENDOR: I have an excellent business relationship with Hausman & Holmes for a number of years. Have bought properties from them and they have managed to successfully sell many of my properties. They have always provided top quality service and I would highly recommend them if anyone is looking to buy or sell their properties. Continue the hard work and all the best.
Uati Akhimien
Purchaser: Richard Dangoor was the agent worked with us on buying a property in the NW4 area. Richard was very helpful throughout the process he was always available and willing to answer any questions that we had and was very transparent throughout the process. I would recommend Hausmann and Holmes to any prospective buyers and would not hesitate to use them again when buying or selling a property in the future.
Anges V
REVIEW by 'Agnes Vaspori' 5/6/2015 Richard and his team are the most professional estate agents we have ever met. They provided a consistent first-class service that makes them stand out from their competitors in the area. We received exceptional advice and support throughout our purchase and wouldn't hesitate to recommend Hausman & Holmes to anyone in need of a trustworthy, reliable and very helpful property agent. Thank you very much Richard for all your effort, patience and for making the whole process a pleasant experience. Anges V - Purchaser
Mahmood Faraj
REVIEW by 'Mahmood Faraj' 1/6/2015 Mr Jaime Dangoor is honest, efficient and always in my dealing with him advice me about the process of buying. Overall service if this agency is Excellent. I do recommend him for anybody would like to buy a house in NW2.  Mahmood Faraj - Purchaser
Mr H
From the VENDOR: Decided to use Hausman & Holms after failing to sell through another agency. The agent was very experienced & knew his market very well. The sales process took a little longer than expected due to some glitches caused by the Barnet Council and NOT the agency. Managed to complete and happy that the flat is now sold and I can move on. Many thanks!!!
Dr Datta & Mrs Datta
Dear Richard, It is wonderful to have known you for such a long time. We enjoyed specially our business relationship. You are always there to help us with your expert advice and solid knowledge which has helped us to grow within the property business. You have a very friendly attitude and always smiling face. It is pleasure to know you and do business with you. Kind regards, Dr Datta & Mrs Datta
Danny Dahan

“It’s hard to find an estate agent that you can trust and delivers on their promises. I have used Hausman and Holmes on a number of occasions and don't see the need to deal with other agents. An absolute pleasure to deal with and a credit to the 'estate agency' industry.”